Bible Life Series 8: Becoming Like Him - God's Reflection

Previously the eight grade text of the NAD Bible curriculum, this book is a comprehensive study of basic Christianity emphasizing Christian growth. It provides a study of the fundamental beliefs of the Seventh-day Adventist Church and practical life applications that draw students to Jesus Christ. There are 7 units and 34 lessons. Each student lesson has a memory verse, introduction, narrative with thought questions, journal activities, individual or group activities, and Dig a Little Deeper questions to reinforce and extend the concepts of the lesson.

The Teacher's Edition is a four-color reproduction of the student book and contains black-line masters for optional activities to be used in conjunction with the lesson.

Note: Life Series has been replaced with the NAD ENCOUNTER Bible Curriculum program.

Licence Type:
Publication Date:
Pacific Press Publishing Association
1350 North Kings Road
Nampa, Idaho  83687-3186

Phone: 208 465 2500
FAX: 208 465 2531
Resource Type:
Books & Booklets
Resource Objective:
Curriculum: Lesson or Unit Plans; Learning: Student Activities
Grade 5-Grade 8
Teacher / Faculty, Student / Learner
Religious Origin:
Seventh-day Adventist